What Are The 5 Types Of Love Languages? – Week 3 Of LOVE series

The 5 types of Love Languages by Gary Chapman outlines the 5 ways to express and experience love. They are Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service, & Physical Touch. We all took the Love Language quiz to discover what each of our Love Language is and engaged in discussion regarding how God displays Love using each Love Language in the Bible. We read from Psalm 139:7-10 & John 13:1-17, when Jesus washed the disciples’ feet with Physical Touch; Hebrews 13:5 & Matthew 1:23 with Quality Time, John 15:9 with Words of Affirmation; Romans 5:8 with Acts of Service; and Romans 6:23 with Receiving Gifts

We thank the Lord for His unending Love!


Please join us for Together Tuesdays at Neelsville Presbyterian Church from 7pm to 8pm. Hope to see you there!


-ALIVE Youth Ministry


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments